> From the Deal Experts

From the Deal Experts

The latest from Travelzoo's 250+ Deal Experts around the world.
Monday, March 7, 2011
Here are a few tips that might help lessen the blow if your trip of a lifetime  More »
Thursday, March 3, 2011
If you are confused by cruise jargon, you aren’t the only one. Here are some  More »
Monday, February 28, 2011
Kelsey
By Kelsey Rexroat
Deal Expert, Chicago
When planning the budget for an upcoming trip, don't forget to factor in tipping.  More »
Thursday, February 24, 2011
Travel to Canada's West Coast and take advantage of room rates that have been cut by as much as 50%.  More »
Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Savvy travellers can save a ton by heading to the Big Apple March-May instead of the pricier summer season. Another perk? A wide array of festivals and other outdoor events.  More »
Friday, February 18, 2011
Alexandra
By Alexandra Keshen
Deal Expert, Toronto
Within the cosmopolitan Canadian city of Montreal, visitors can find old-world, Euro  More »
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Charmaine
By Charmaine Pang
Deal Expert, Toronto
Spring Break is just around the corner. Whether you're dusting off your passport or staying closer to home, we've found a host of deals that will save you and your family up to 60% off.  More »
Friday, February 11, 2011
Many Canadians desperate to escape the cold and thaw out have something to look forward. This week we're seeing some hot deals that let you bask in the sun.  More »
Tuesday, February 8, 2011
Got the winter blues? Enjoy the frosty temperature while it lasts and have a little mid-winter fun at some of Canada’s winter festivals.  More »
Monday, February 7, 2011
Laura
By Laura Motta
Deal Expert, New York
Canadians are known for their love of all-inclusive pre-bundled trips.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »