San Antonio

$11 & up – San Antonio Spurs: 20+ Games incl. Clippers & Rockets

San Antonio Spurs
TOP 20 - Sells out quickly!
John Werley
Deal Expert
Travelzoo members can save big on Spurs games through the season — including upgraded seats.

The Deal

The San Antonio Spurs are offering savings on games, including weekends and top-notch Western Conference matchups.

Tickets for San Antonio Spurs games at AT&T Center cost:

  • $11-$85 ($28-$116) ... Balcony Level
  • $46-$200 ($114-$235) ... Plaza Level
  • $175-$495 ($280-$592) ... Charter Level

December:

  • vs. Cleveland Cavaliers on Thursday, Dec. 12
  • vs. Brooklyn Nets on Thursday, Dec. 19
  • vs. Los Angeles Clippers on Saturday, Dec. 21
  • vs. Detroit Pistons on Saturday, Dec. 28
  • vs. Golden State Warriors on Tuesday, Dec. 31

January:

  • vs. Oklahoma City Thunder on Thursday, Jan. 2
  • vs. Milwaukee Bucks on Monday, Jan. 6
  • vs. Atlanta Hawks on Friday, Jan. 17
  • vs. Miami Heat on Sunday, Jan. 19
  • vs. Phoenix Suns on Friday, Jan. 24
  • vs. Toronto Raptors on Sunday, Jan. 26
  • vs. Utah Jazz on Wednesday, Jan. 29

February:

  • vs. Charlotte Hornets on Saturday, Feb. 1
  • vs. Dallas Mavericks on Wednesday, Feb. 26
  • vs. Orlando Magic on Saturday, Feb. 29

March:

  • vs. Indiana Pacers on Monday, March 2
  • vs. Dallas Mavericks on Tuesday, March 10
  • vs. Denver Nuggets on Friday, March 13
  • vs. Minnesota Timberwolves on Saturday, March 14
  • vs. Memphis Grizzlies on Monday, March 16
  • vs. Chicago Bulls on Friday, March 20
  • vs. Utah Jazz on Sunday, March 22

April:

  • vs. Golden State Warriors on Friday, April 3
  • vs. New Orleans Pelicans on Sunday, April 5
  • vs. Sacramento Kings on Tuesday, April 7
  • vs. Philadelphia 76ers on Friday, April 10
  • vs. Houston Rockets on Sunday, April 12
  • vs. New Orleans Pelicans on Wednesday, April 15

Note: Additional fees of $2.68-$23.40 per ticket will be added, but that's standard on all ticket purchases.

Book by Jan. 7.

* Restrictions may apply. Subject to availability.

$11 & up

CONTINUE
at San Antonio Spurs

When You Can Go

Games through April 15

Savings

Up to 60%

How to Book

Continue to San Antonio Spurs

  1. Enter promo code TRAVELZOO and apply.
  2. Select your game.
  3. Select number of seats and section, then add to cart and checkout.
  4. Enter payment information and complete transaction.

Your Recently Viewed Deals

More Great Deals & Tips

$11 & up -- San Antonio Spurs: 20+ Games incl. Clippers & Rockets

$11 & up

CONTINUE
at San Antonio Spurs
Top 20 Deal — Sells Out Quickly