Under the big top, Santa Clara County Fairgrounds

$68 & up—'KOOZA' by Cirque du Soleil in San Jose

Darshan Patel
Deal Expert
See "KOOZA" under the big top at the Santa Clara County Fairgrounds this spring.

Why We Love This Deal

Cirque du Soleil's popular big top production "KOOZA" is coming to San Jose, California, next month. 

With this offer, Travelzoo members can get discounted tickets for $67.25-$104.25 (reg. $79-$139) for shows under the big top at Santa Clara County Fairgrounds on select dates from April 18 - May 5:

  • Thursday, April 18, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, April 19, at 4 p.m. and 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 20, at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 21, at 4:30 p.m. 
  • Wednesday, April 24, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, April 26, at 4 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 27, at 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 1, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 2, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, May 3, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 4, at noon, 3:30 p.m. and 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 5, at 1 p.m. and 4:30 p.m.

"KOOZA" combines the circus traditions of acrobatic performance and the art of clowning in this story about a melancholy loner named The Innocent searching for his place in the world. The show is set in an exotic world full of surprises and audacity, highlights the demands of human performance and explores themes of fear, identity, recognition and power.

Note: Additional fees of $15.25-$20 per ticket will be added at checkout. Prices vary by seat.

Book by May 5.

This offer is booked through, and is therefore subject to, the travel or entertainment provider's terms and conditions, including but not limited to refund and cancellation policy. Become a member to see all offer details and learn how to book.

$68 & up

CONTINUE

When You Can Go

Select dates April 18 - May 5

Savings

Up to 25%

More Deals & Tips

$68 & up—'KOOZA' by Cirque du Soleil in San Jose

$68 & up

CONTINUE