Various Cities

$20 & up – Nick Cannon's 'MTV Wild 'N Out Live' in Multiple Cities

Live Nation
Nick Cannon's 'MTV Wild 'N Out Live' in Multiple Cities
Christian Alcantara
Deal Expert
Members of the audience will be invited to join in on "Wild ‘N Out’s" most popular games each night.

The Deal

Travelzoo members can save up to 55% on tickets to a live presentation of MTV's "Wild 'N Out," hosted by multifaceted entertainer Nick Cannon.

"MTV Wild 'N Out Live" features stand-up comedy, games with audience participation, live music from artists like the platinum-selling Saweetie and more. Participating show cast members include DC Young Fly, Karlous Miller, Emmanuel Hudson, Justina Valentine, Hit Man, Conceited, DJ D-Wreck and Pretty Vee (lineups vary by city).

Starting prices are listed below; click your city to see all ticket options:

Southeast:

  • Jacksonville ... $20 (reg. $40.05) at Vystar Veterans Arena on Tuesday, March 3
  • Sunrise ... $55 (reg. $93.25) at BB&T Center on Wednesday, March 4
  • Orlando ... $30 (reg. $54.85) at Amway Center on Thursday, March 5
  • Atlanta ... $30 (reg. $62.35) at State Farm Arena on Friday, March 6
  • Charlotte ... $25 (reg. $53.88) at Spectrum Center on Sunday, March 8
  • Raleigh ... $25 (reg. $52) at PNC Arena on Wednesday, March 11

Northeast:

  • Baltimore ... $25 (reg. $54.65) at Royal Farms Arena on Thursday, March 12
  • Washington, D.C. ... $25 (reg. $45.70) at Capital One Arena on Friday, March 13

Midwest:

  • Detroit ... $40 (reg. $65.65) at Little Caesars Arena on Thursday, March 19
  • Chicago ... $29 (reg. $49.84) at United Center on Friday, March 20
  • Columbus ... $25 (reg. $49.25) at Nationwide Arena on Saturday, March 21
  • Indianapolis ... $20 (reg. $42.75) at Bankers Life Fieldhouse on Sunday, March 22

South:

  • Lexington ... $25 (reg. $59.35) at Rupp Arena on Tuesday, March 24
  • Nashville ... $29 (reg. $61.74) at Bridgestone Arena on Wednesday, March 25
  • Memphis ... $25 (reg. $53) at FedEx Forum on Thursday, March 26
  • Birmingham ... $25 (reg. $50.10) at Legacy Arena at the BJCC on Friday, March 27
  • New Orleans ... $25 (reg. $51.15) at Smoothie King Center on Saturday, March 28

Southwest and California:

  • El Paso ... $20 (reg. $37.95) at Don Haskins Center on Thursday, April 2
  • Glendale, Arizona ... $25 (reg. $42.80) at Gila River Arena on Friday, April 3
  • Las Vegas ... $49 (reg. $59.95) at Mandalay Bay Events Center on Saturday, April 4
  • Fresno ... $29 (reg. $65) at Save Mart Center on Sunday, April 5
  • Oakland ... $25 (reg. $45.25) at Oakland Arena on Wednesday, April 8
  • Los Angeles ... $35 (reg. $64.05) at STAPLES Center on Friday, April 10
  • Anaheim ... $35 (reg. $69.15) at Honda Center on Saturday, April 11

Note: Extra fees can be up to $7.44 per order applies, but that is actually less than what you'd pay for full-price tickets.

Book by April 6.

* Discount based on full-priced tickets and associated fees. Restrictions may apply. Subject to availability.

$20 & up

at Live Nation

When You Can Go

Select dates March 3 - April 11

Savings

Up to 55%

How to Book

Click on your desired city to book tickets.

Your Recently Viewed Deals

More Great Deals & Tips

$20 & up -- Nick Cannon's 'MTV Wild 'N Out Live' in Multiple Cities

$20 & up

at Live Nation