Beverly Hills

$29 – Master Illusionist & 'Fool Us' Winner Performs in LA

The Magic of Ivan Amodei
John Werley
Deal Expert
The show is a sophisticated experience in the vein of classy parlor shows of yesteryear.

The Deal

Master illusionist Ivan Amodei brings his 90-minute show "Intimate Illusions" back to Beverly Hills including shows on New Year's Eve. Amodei appeared on Penn and Teller's TV show "Fool Us" and won the season finale. Tickets are now up to 55% off. 

For shows at the Beverly Wilshire Hotel, tickets cost $29 (reg. $65) for General Admission and $55 (reg. $75) for Front Row seats. Choose from the following dates, with 7 p.m. and 9 p.m. performances: 

  • Saturday, May 6
  • Friday, May 26
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Friday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Friday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Friday, July 28
  • Saturday, July 29
  • Friday, August 11
  • Saturday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 26

Note: Front Row ticket quantities are limited and may become unavailable at any time.

"Intimate Illusions" combines physics-defying magic, storytelling and live classical music from a concert cellist. The Boston Globe urges audiences to "get lost in the magic."  

Travelzoo Tip: Check out Ivan Amodei's recent "Fool Us" performance on the CW Network.

Book by June 23.

* Restrictions may apply. Recommended for ages 12+; cocktail attire is requested. Please arrive 30 minutes before showtime. Must be used in one visit. This deal cannot be combined with any other offer. No refunds or exchanges.

$29

BOOK NOW
at The Magic of Ivan Amodei

When You Can Go

Select dates April 1 - August 26

Savings

Up to 55%

How to Book

We've found that this offer isn't easily purchased on mobile devices. For a better experience, please book on a computer.

More Great Deals & Tips

$29 -- Master Illusionist & 'Fool Us' Winner Performs in LA

$29