Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

$66 & up – John Legend 2022 Vegas Residency

"Love In Las Vegas"
John Legend 2022 Vegas Residency
Nathan Kirchhoff
Deal Expert
Come see the "perfect imperfection" that defines John Legend's dynamic concert performances.

Why We Love This Deal

The iconic John Legend returns to Sin City this year with "Love in Las Vegas," a residency exclusively at Zappos Theater. Guests can look forward to hearing hits from Legend's latest studio album, "Bigger Love," and other numbers from across the singer's career.

Travelzoo members can find select rear and front orchestra seats from $65.12-$105.12 (reg. $99-$179). Shows are at 8 p.m. on the following dates:

  • Friday, April 22
  • Saturday, April 23
  • Wednesday, April 27
  • Friday, April 29
  • Saturday, April 30
  • Wednesday, May 4
  • Friday, May 6
  • Saturday, May 7
  • Friday, Aug. 5
  • Saturday, Aug. 6
  • Wednesday, Aug. 10
  • Friday, Aug. 12
  • Saturday, Aug. 13
  • Wednesday, Aug. 17
  • Friday, Aug. 19
  • Saturday, Aug. 20
  • Friday, Oct. 14
  • Saturday, Oct. 15
  • Wednesday, Oct. 19
  • Friday, Oct. 21
  • Saturday, Oct. 22
  • Wednesday, Oct. 26
  • Friday, Oct. 28
  • Saturday, Oct. 29

In addition to winning 12 Grammy Awards, Legend's accomplishments include being a current judge on "The Voice" and having been the first African-American man to become an EGOT winner. Legend also works as an activist, having initiated the #FREEAMERICA campaign in 2015 to bring awareness to criminal justice and end mass incarceration.

COVID-19 Policy: All guests must wear masks. All guests ages 12 and up must also show proof of COVID-19 vaccination for entry; otherwise, provide a negative test result taken within 72 hours before the show date for entry.

Note: Taxes and fees are $29.86-$46.96 per ticket, but that is less than the standard on full-price tickets.

* Restrictions may apply.

Refund Policy: No refunds or exchanges allowed. Tickets will be honored for the original purchase date and entry time only.

$66 & up

CONTINUE
at "Love In Las Vegas"

When You Can Go

Select Wednesdays & Fridays-Sundays from April 22 - Oct. 29

Savings

Up to 40%

How to Book

Continue to "Love In Las Vegas"

  1. Click "See Tickets" for preferred date.
  2. Click "OK" to confirm the Travelzoo discount.
  3. Click "Unlock" and input TZOO.
  4. Select desired seat(s); follow prompts to complete purchase.

Note: Taxes and fees are $29.86-$46.96 per ticket, but that is less than the standard on full-price tickets.

Refund Policy: No refunds or exchanges allowed. Tickets will be honored for the original purchase date and entry time only.

More Deals & Tips

$66 & up -- John Legend 2022 Vegas Residency

$66 & up

CONTINUE
at "Love In Las Vegas"