Hammonton, N.J.

$15 – Tony-Winning Play 'Peter and the Starcatcher,' Save 50%

The Eagle Theatre
Christian Alcantara
Deal Expert
The New York Times says it's “the most exhilarating Broadway storytelling in decades."

The Deal

"Peter and the Starcatcher" is the hilarious "Peter Pan" prequel that features orphans, sailors, pirates, naval officers and many others -- around 100 unforgettable characters. Travelzoo members can save up to 50% on tickets to select performances.

All seats for Thursday evening, Friday evening and Saturday matinees are $15 (reg. $30).  All seats for Saturday evenings and Sunday matinees are $20 (reg. $40).  There are no additional fees included with this deal. Attend these select performances at the Eagle Theatre:

  • Friday, May 19, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 20, at 3 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 21, at 3 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 25, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, May 26, at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 27, at 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 28, at 3 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 1, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 2, at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 3, at 3 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 4, at 3 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 8, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 9, at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 10, at 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 11, at 3 p.m.

Take a trip to the Neverland you never knew during this five-time Tony Award-winning play with music. Based on the best-selling novel, "Peter and the Starcatchers" is the imaginative, action-packed coming-of-age story of an orphan who came to be the "Boy Who Never Grew Up."

Book by June 11.

* Restrictions may apply. The show is recommended for ages nine and over.

$15

BOOK NOW
at The Eagle Theatre

When You Can Go

Select shows through June 11

Savings

50%

How to Book

Book online at The Eagle Theatre

  1. Choose a performance.
  2. Enter desired number of tickets.
  3. Enter promo code Eaglezoo, then press "Apply."
  4. Review order, and click "Checkout."
  5. Enter personal and payment information to finish purchase.
  6. Click "Continue."

More Great Deals & Tips

Tony-Winning Play 'Peter and the Starcatcher,' Save 50%

$15

BOOK NOW
at The Eagle Theatre