Folger Theatre in D.C.

$26 & up – Romantic Comedy 'As You Like It'

Folger Shakespeare Library
Romantic Comedy 'As You Like It'
Teresa Wood
Christian Alcantara
Deal Expert
This production features original songs composed by Obie Award winner Heather Christian.

The Deal

The historic Folger Theatre presents one of Shakespeare's most cherished romantic comedies, "As You Like It." Travelzoo members save 35% on tickets to select performances.

With this exclusive offer, all seats are $26-$35.75 (reg. $40-$55) at Folger Theatre. The following shows are available:

  • Wednesday, Feb. 1, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 2, at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb. 5, at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 7, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 8, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 9, at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb. 12, at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 14, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 15, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 16, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb. 19, at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Feb. 21, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 22, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Feb. 23, at 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb. 26, at 7 p.m.

In "As You Like It," Rosalind and her cousin Celia flee from her uncle's oppressive court to the Forest of Arden. In addition to the safety the forest provides, they also find a world of love, passion and possibility. When Rosalind disguises herself as a rustic shepherd, she discovers the beauty and complexities of young love.

What's the Catch?

Additional fees of $4 per order will apply.

Book by Feb. 26.

*Restrictions may apply. Children under the age of four are not permitted in the theater. Every person entering the theatre must have a ticket. 

$26 & up

BOOK NOW
at Folger Shakespeare Library

When You Can Go

Select performances Feb. 1-26

Savings

35%

How to Book

Book online at Folger Shakespeare Library

  1. Mobile users should book tickets on a desktop computer.
  2. Enter promo code ZOOLIKEIT, and click "Submit."
  3. Choose a performance date as part of the Travelzoo offer.
  4. Choose seats on the interactive map, choose Travelzoo pricing, then click "Proceed to Checkout." 
  5. Review the order, and click "Proceed to Checkout." 
  6. Log in, or create an account to finish the purchase.

 

More Great Deals & Tips

Romantic Comedy 'As You Like It' in DC, 35% Off

$26 & up

BOOK NOW
at Folger Shakespeare Library