Charlotte

$99 – Exclusive Box Seats in Charlotte to Lizzo, ZZ Top and More

Live Nation
TOP 20 - Sells out quickly!
Christian Alcantara
Deal Expert
Don't miss your chance to score rare access to Box Seats for these upcoming concerts.

The Deal

Travelzoo members can see a variety of upcoming concerts in style with this exclusive offer for Premium Box Seats at Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre or PNC Music Pavilion.

These seats are not offered for sale to the general public, and for $99, your ticket includes:

  • Premium box seat with VIP Club Access, during and after the concert (open two hours prior to event start and an hour after show ends)
  • The VIP lounge includes a private bar, dining options, private restrooms and more
  • Dedicated in-seat waitstaff 
  • No additional fees

Premium Box Seats are $99 for any of the following shows:

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre (use promo code CUTZOO)

  • Thursday, Aug. 15, at 8 p.m. ... 21 Savage
  • Saturday, Aug. 17, at 7 p.m. ... Big Head Todd and The Monsters
  • Wednesday, Sept. 4, at 5:30 p.m. ... The Alchemy Tour
  • Sunday, Sept. 15, at 8 p.m. ... Lizzo
  • Friday, Sept. 20, at 8 p.m. ... NF
  • Wednesday, Sept. 25, at 7 p.m. ... Dropkick Murphys
  • Friday, Sept. 27, at 8 p.m. ... Rainbow Kitten Surprise
  • Saturday, Sept. 28, at 7 p.m. ... GRiZ
  • Sunday, Sept. 29, at 8 p.m. ... The Head and the Heart
  • Wednesday, Oct. 9, at 8 p.m. ... Maggie Rogers

PNC Music Pavilion (use promo code PPTZOO)

  • Sunday, Oct. 6, at 7 p.m. ... ZZ Top
  • Friday, Oct. 11, at 7 p.m. ... Brantley Gilbert

Book by Oct. 8.

* Restrictions may apply.

$99

at Live Nation

When You Can Go

August-October

Savings

Exclusive pricing

How to Book

  1. Please use Google Chrome or Firefox browsers to access these deals.
  2. Choose your desired venue.
  3. Click "Find Tickets" next to the desired show of your choice.
  4. Enter promo code CUTZOO for Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre or PPTZOO for PNC Music Pavilion in the promo code box, click "Go."
  5. Select desired seat location, click "Add to Cart."
  6. Log in or create an account to complete the purchase.

Your Recently Viewed Deals

More Great Deals & Tips

$99 -- Exclusive Box Seats to 10+ Concerts in Charlotte

$99

at Live Nation
Top 20 Deal — Sells Out Quickly