Warner Theatre

$31 & up – Holiday Classic 'Nutcracker' in DC

The Washington Ballet
TOP 20 - Sells out quickly!
Holiday Classic 'Nutcracker' in DC
Media4Artists - Theo Kossenas
Travelzoo Staff
"The Nutcracker," D.C.'s yearly tradition, features a historic Georgetown setting.

The Deal

Tchaikovsky's score, elaborate costumes and sets and, of course, a bevy of talented dancers await in the Washington Ballet's perennial favorite "The Nutcracker." Tickets are up to 20% off for the production the Washington Post called "plenty sweet" in 2011.

Tickets are $31-$105 (reg. $35-$139) for seating levels 2, 3, 4 and 5 for the following performances at the Warner Theatre.

  • Saturday, Nov. 30, at 2 p.m and 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 5, at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 6, at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 7, at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 8 at 5:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 11, at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 13, at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 14, at 3 p.m. and 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 20, at 7 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 22, at 1 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 26, at 7 p.m.

Set in historic 1882 Georgetown with George Washington as the heroic Nutcracker and house guests like Frederick Douglass, John Paul Jones, and Harriet Tubman, the Washington Ballet's production of "The Nutcracker" is a spirited, all-American production.

NoteAdditional fees of up to $24 per ticket will apply, but that's the standard charge on all tickets.

Book by Dec. 20.

* Restrictions may apply. Offer not valid on previously purchased tickets or subscriptions and subject to availability. Some restrictions may apply. Performers, program, schedule and pricing subject to change. All sales are final.

$31 & up

CONTINUE
at The Washington Ballet

When You Can Go

Select shows Nov. 30 - Dec. 26

Savings

Up to 20%

How to Book

This deal is not optimized for booking on mobile devices. Please use a desktop or laptop to get this deal.

Your Recently Viewed Deals

More Great Deals & Tips

$39 & up -- Holiday Classic 'Nutcracker' in DC

$31 & up

Top 20 Deal — Sells Out Quickly