Washington, D.C.

$44 – New Production of Tony-Winning 'Falsettos' Musical

Kennedy Center
Christian Alcantara
Deal Expert
The New York Times called the Broadway revival an "exceptional production" and "a perfect musical."

The Deal

Lincoln Center Theater presents their all new production of the musical "Falsettos" in D.C. Travelzoo members save up to 15% on tickets.

Most seats are available for $44-$89 (reg. $49-$99) for the following performances at the Kennedy Center's Eisenhower Theater:

  • Wednesday, June 12, at 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 13, at 8 p.m.
  • Friday, June 14, at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 15, at 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 16, at 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 18, at 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 19, at 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 20, at 8 p.m.
  • Friday, June 21, at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 22, at 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 23, at 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.

Marvin seemingly has the perfect family -- a caring wife, Trina, and young son, Jason -- but Marvin's family is about to be broken apart when he reveals a secret. Throw in the family psychiatrist and a couple of lesbians next door, with poor Jason in the middle of it all, for a zany look at today's modern family who must come together when issues bigger than any one of them arise.

Note: Additional fees are up to $12.46 per ticket, but that's standard for all tickets.

Book by June 23.

* Fees are determined by ticketing agent and venue and not by Travelzoo. Restrictions may apply. Subject to availability.

$44

CONTINUE
at Kennedy Center

When You Can Go

Through June 23

Savings

Up to 25%

How to Book

The Travelzoo Test Booking Center found that this booking experience is not optimized for mobile phones. Please book through your computer or tablet or call to secure this deal. 

Your Recently Viewed Deals

More Great Deals & Tips

$37 -- New Production of Tony-Winning 'Falsettos' Musical

$44