Las Vegas

$89 – Backstreet Boys in Vegas, 30% Off

Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
John Werley
Billboard Magazine says this "really is a show that no Backstreet fan should miss."

The Deal

TOP 20 - Sells out quickly!

The best-selling boy band of all time, the Backstreet Boys hits the Las Vegas Strip with the group's headlining residency "Backstreet Boys: Larger than Life."

Tickets cost $89-$119 (US$67.75-US$90, reg. US$101-US$126) for the following 9 p.m. concerts at Planet Hollywood:

  • Wednesday, Aug. 1
  • Friday, Aug. 3
  • Wednesday, Aug. 8
  • Friday, Aug. 10
  • Wednesday, Oct. 31
  • Friday, Nov. 2
  • Wednesday, Nov. 7
  • Friday, Nov. 9
  • Wednesday, Nov. 14
  • Friday, Nov. 16

LA Weekly called the hit-laden show as "fantastic as you could hope for." Croon along with all of your favourites, like "Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)," "Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely" and, of course, "I Want It That Way."

Note: A 9% Live Entertainment Tax is already included in the price. Additional fees of US$14.50-US$19.50 per ticket and US$4.75 per order will apply, but that's standard on all ticket purchases. All prices in Canadian dollars were converted via xe.com on July 11, 2018, to display current exchange rates; all transactions will take place in U.S. dollars.

Book by Aug. 11.

* Restrictions may apply. Subject to availability. Cannot be combined with other offers.

$89

CONTINUE
at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

When You Can Go

Select dates Aug. 1 - Nov. 16

Savings

30%

How to Book

Book online at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino

  1. Select your seats.
  2. Choose delivery method.
  3. Log in or create an account.
  4. Enter payment information and complete transaction.

Your Recently Viewed Deals

Popular Pages

$89 -- Backstreet Boys in Vegas, 30% Off

$89

CONTINUE
at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino
Top 20 Deal — Sells Out Quickly