> From the Deal Experts > Sarah Neate
« back to all
Sarah Neate
Tips by

Sarah Neate

Deal Expert, London
Wednesday, 25 September 2013
Fancy a short-haul beach break? There's still time, says Sarah  More »
Wednesday, 21 August 2013
What are the special extras that help a deal make it into the Top 20? Sarah explains  More »
Wednesday, 31 July 2013
This week, Sarah has her eye on a selection of multi-destination trips  More »
Wednesday, 5 June 2013
Discover more of this adult playground -- beyond the slots and shots  More »
Thursday, 31 January 2013
Grab the last of the New Year sales bargains...  More »
Tuesday, 2 October 2012
Sarah’s Pick: Los Angeles, Hawaii & San Francisco Multi Centre  More »
Friday, 14 September 2012
Steph and Sarah tell about us their favourite spa deals  More »
Monday, 3 September 2012
Sarah’s Pick: Los Angeles, Hawaii & San Francisco Multi Centre  More »
Thursday, 8 March 2012
From a London hotel to a Caribbean cruise, here are our favourite Easter deals  More »
Wednesday, 4 January 2012
One of our deal experts has just returned from Hong Kong, here are her top tips  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »