> The Deal Experts Travel Tips Blog > Sara Kriegel
« back to all
Sara Kriegel
Tips by

Sara Kriegel

Deal Expert, London
Thursday, 7 February 2013
Updates to our iPhone app focus on images & deals for you  More »
Monday, 3 December 2012
Why the end of the year is a great time to score a hot deal  More »
Wednesday, 24 October 2012
We think now's the perfect time to visit NYC. Find out why, where and what to do...  More »
Monday, 20 August 2012
Sara's pick: Michel Roux Jr's tasting menu is so good she had it twice  More »
Monday, 28 May 2012
The centennial Olympic games left a legacy still visible in Atlanta  More »
Friday, 9 March 2012
You might have noticed some changes, our website editor explains what's new  More »
Tuesday, 22 November 2011
Even in the colder months, London has plenty to see and do  More »
Thursday, 13 October 2011
The Travelzoo iPhone app is available now on iTunes. We'll tell you why you need it  More »
Friday, 30 September 2011
Make the most of the season with some of our favourite offers  More »
Thursday, 21 April 2011
Two of our deal experts recently spent a week in Sharm el Sheikh  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »