> From the Deal Experts > Laura Summers
« back to all
Laura Summers
Tips by

Laura Summers

Deal Expert, London
Friday, 28 March 2014
Unsung Palermo, ritzy Monaco & historic Chester -- a fine crop of last-minute deals!  More »
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
We see a lot of last-minute deals at Travelzoo. Here are our favourite city breaks  More »
Friday, 10 January 2014
Laura's here with our first last-minute round-up of 2014  More »
Tuesday, 19 November 2013
Confused by Facebook? Scared of hashtags? Don't be. Laura will explain all  More »
Friday, 8 November 2013
Some last-minute getaway deals so good that Laura just has to tell you about them!  More »
Thursday, 10 October 2013
Here are some top tips for those travelling to the world's northernmost capital  More »
Monday, 7 October 2013
Looking for a last-minute luxury holiday? Laura has a round-up of some of the best  More »
Thursday, 19 September 2013
Escape the unseasonable British weather with a last-minute bargain to warmer climes  More »
Thursday, 5 September 2013
The school holidays have finished, so now's the chance to pick up a last-min bargain  More »
Monday, 12 August 2013
Still not taken your summer holiday? Here are some ideas  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »