> From the Deal Experts > Felicity Pont
« back to all
Felicity Pont
Tips by

Felicity Pont

Deal Expert, London
Tuesday, 13 November 2012
VAT rates on accommodation & food in Croatia have been slashed -- music to our ears!  More »
Monday, 5 November 2012
How to see more than one festive market without breaking the bank  More »
Thursday, 11 October 2012
Looking for long-haul value? Head for Sri Lanka, says the Post Office  More »
Wednesday, 26 September 2012
Save money AND save the planet -- the kind of deals we love  More »
Monday, 17 September 2012
How scones, jam and cream are getting people talking about cruise  More »
Tuesday, 4 September 2012
Our Deal Expert samples life onboard the 'Thomson Spirit' on a taster cruise  More »
Friday, 24 August 2012
Why now's the time to visit England's largest island  More »
Thursday, 5 July 2012
Global etiquette pitfalls and how to avoid them  More »
Monday, 18 June 2012
We investigate just why an all meals, all drinks included break appeals so much  More »
Friday, 8 June 2012
How cruise is faring this year after a rocky few months  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »