> From the Deal Experts

From the Deal Experts

The latest from Travelzoo's 250+ Deal Experts around the world.
Thursday, 11 August 2011
A few clever tips to find bargains that reflect the true flavour of Switzerland  More »
Tuesday, 9 August 2011
Nick
By Nick Prendergast
Deal Expert, London
Deal Expert Nick Prendergast recently competed in highland games  More »
Friday, 5 August 2011
A bargain package to Paris, a cruise from the Med to Dubai & an Indian Ocean escape  More »
Thursday, 4 August 2011
Mancunians still have options following bmibaby's cancellation of some services  More »
Wednesday, 3 August 2011
A new tunnel makes the London-to-Portsmouth journey up to 40 minutes shorter by road  More »
Thursday, 28 July 2011
How do you choose where to go on holiday or escape the day-to-day?  More »
Wednesday, 27 July 2011
What does it take to get this special designation?  More »
Friday, 22 July 2011
There is such a thing as a great deal for bank holiday travel  More »
Thursday, 21 July 2011
A London celeb hotel, food with a view, an Alpine break & Maldives for under a grand  More »
Wednesday, 20 July 2011
Where can you get the most legroom? Or be first off the plane?  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »