> From the Deal Experts

From the Deal Experts

The latest from Travelzoo's 250+ Deal Experts around the world.
Thursday, 9 January 2014
Cruise Expert, Jane Archer, looks at cruise-industry booking patterns from 2012  More »
Thursday, 2 January 2014
Daniel's round-up of the breaks taken by the Travelzoo team in November  More »
Tuesday, 31 December 2013
We love a good musical at Travelzoo. Here are a few of our favourites from this year  More »
Monday, 30 December 2013
More from James on how to get to your hotel without blowing your holiday budget  More »
Friday, 6 December 2013
What to do in Bruges this winter? Deal Expert Katie has the answer  More »
Thursday, 5 December 2013
Our top 5 deal destinations for this year, from Greece to Sri Lanka & Riga  More »
Saturday, 30 November 2013
How to get from the airport to your hotel without spending a fortune!  More »
Monday, 25 November 2013
From Prague to Paxos, from Mexico to Malaysia, where we ended up in October  More »
Friday, 22 November 2013
Looking for something unique to celebrate your nuptials? We've got you covered  More »
Tuesday, 19 November 2013
Laura
By Laura Summers
Deal Expert, London
Confused by Facebook? Scared of hashtags? Don't be. Laura will explain all  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »