> From the Deal Experts > Matthew Rehm
« back to all
Matthew Rehm
Tips by

Matthew Rehm

Deal Expert, Miami
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
2,000 seats are up for grabs, then prices will rise to a buck.  More »
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
What can you get for $1 these days? Megabus will drive you to 15 cities this summer.  More »
Wednesday, March 9, 2011
Sometimes an apparent deal is actually a dud. Such is the case with airfare to Europe. Here are a few things to ponder when planning a jaunt across the pond.  More »
Friday, February 25, 2011
This morning, British Airways cut the costs of trips to London exclusively for Travelzoo users. Now that you’ve booked your flights and the hotel, what to do while away?  More »
Friday, January 14, 2011
St. Pete Beach, Sarasota, Fort Myers and Naples have clean beaches and are great escapes for families.  More »
Saturday, December 4, 2010
Traveling with a toddler can be an adventure. Where you stay, on the other hand, is something you can control.  More »
Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Check out nature’s dazzling display of fall foliage in the mountains of western North Carolina, specifically around Asheville.  More »
Wednesday, August 4, 2010
Looking for a low-key trip in South Florida? Skip South Beach and sojourn north about 20 miles to the thoroughly unpretentious Hollywood.  More »
Monday, July 19, 2010
Several airlines -- including heavy hitters like American, United, JetBlue, AirTran  More »
Friday, June 11, 2010
Megabus just announced that they are giving away 10,000 free bus tickets from Philadelphia to 10 cities for travel July 21 – Sept. 20.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »