> From the Deal Experts > Kelsey Rexroat
« back to all
Kelsey Rexroat
Tips by

Kelsey Rexroat

Deal Expert, Chicago
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
A vacation is good for the soul, but some destinations may heal the body as well.  More »
Monday, April 11, 2011
Make sure that souvenirs are all you pick up on your dream vacation.  More »
Wednesday, March 16, 2011
The many advantages cruises offer vary widely; see which category you fall into.  More »
Monday, February 28, 2011
Be in Ireland on the day when everyone’s Irish. Prices of flights and vacation packages to Ireland are discounted as much as $500.  More »
Thursday, February 24, 2011
When planning the budget for an upcoming trip, don't forget to factor in tipping.  More »
Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Celebrate the transition from the Year of the Tiger to the Year of the Hare this February in China.  More »
Saturday, December 18, 2010
If you booked a last-minute deal and don’t have time to fully prepare, these websites can help you find common, taken-for-granted conveniences while on the road.  More »
Monday, November 22, 2010
As winter weather ramps up, sunny Caribbean destinations beckon those of us in Trave  More »
Wednesday, October 6, 2010
With cold weather encroaching and peak tourist season wrapping up, it's an ideal tim  More »
Wednesday, September 8, 2010
The cities in southeast Alaska's Golden Circle have become tourist destinations and ports-of-call for cruise ships for good reason.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »