> From the Deal Experts > Jaclyn Noskowicz
« back to all
Tips by

Jaclyn Noskowicz

Deal Expert, Miami
Tuesday, October 16, 2012
If you plan carefully, you can save hundreds of dollars on a dream vacation.  More »
Monday, August 13, 2012
Now's a good time to grab great savings on fall vacations in Florida.  More »
Thursday, July 5, 2012
Save 40% on stays in popular destinations from Florida to France.  More »
Friday, March 30, 2012
Need a Disney fix? These deals offer up savings on hotels, cruises and shows.  More »
Monday, March 19, 2012
Save as much as 55% on suite stays, Zagat-praised dinners and 18 holes.  More »
Tuesday, March 13, 2012
The early bird gets the summer savings on luxurious stays from St. Lucia to Cabo.  More »
Friday, January 27, 2012
Here are some pointers for cruising, both before setting sail and while on board.  More »
Friday, January 6, 2012
Say goodbye to winter's woes with savings of as much as 70%.  More »
Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Grab one of these offers that's as much as 60% off current rates.  More »
Tuesday, September 27, 2011
Save as much as 50% on these upscale offers.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »