> From the Deal Experts > Hilary Solan
« back to all
Hilary Solan
Tips by

Hilary Solan

Deal Expert, Chicago
Friday, April 15, 2011
Saturday kicks off the annual event at 100 parks nationwide.  More »
Monday, February 7, 2011
The recent events in Egypt coupled with the crippling weather across the U.S. has really brought to light the necessity of travel insurance on longer, more costly trips.  More »
Monday, January 24, 2011
From Feb. 17-28, chefs from more than 200 Chicago restaurants will be showing why the city continues to evolve as a foodie favorite.  More »
Thursday, January 13, 2011
From a 4-star oceanfront resort near LA to an affordable two-bedroom suite near Walt Disney World, travel and entertainment companies have cut prices by as much as 65% for MLK weekend.  More »
Tuesday, January 4, 2011
Start 2011 with a cool new passport stamp thanks to new international air sales.  More »
Thursday, December 30, 2010
We were wowed this week by just how much there is to see and do in South Florida, all at a discount, going into peak season.  More »
Saturday, December 25, 2010
Happy holidays from all of us at Travelzoo!  More »
Wednesday, December 22, 2010
Wannabe safari-goers can shave costs with some research, planning and flexibility in travel.  More »
Thursday, December 16, 2010
Need to book a last-minute holiday flight? Several airlines have launched holiday fare sales in the past few days.  More »
Monday, November 29, 2010
This Cyber Monday, we’re seeing deals as much as half off from domestic airlines, hotels, cruise lines and other travel companies.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »