> From the Deal Experts > Hilary Solan
« back to all
Hilary Solan
Tips by

Hilary Solan

Deal Expert, Chicago
Friday, November 11, 2011
On a scale of 1 to 10, these deals rate an 11.  More »
Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Step foot in a new destination -- and leave behind a smaller carbon footprint.  More »
Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Nightly rates, including prime weekends, have been cut by as much as 60%.  More »
Friday, August 26, 2011
Airlines are waiving change fees from East Coast airports due to Hurricane Irene.  More »
Saturday, July 23, 2011
Travelers will not be severely impacted by the events.  More »
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
When on vacation add cooking lessons to the itinerary for a taste of the culture.  More »
Thursday, July 7, 2011
Cathay Pacific announces new service and an incredible offer.  More »
Saturday, May 28, 2011
Save as much as $34 off per night with these offers.  More »
Thursday, May 5, 2011
Mom raised you to appreciate the value of a dollar, and give a gift that shows it.  More »
Friday, April 15, 2011
Saturday kicks off the annual event at 100 parks nationwide.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »