> From the Deal Experts > Hilary Solan
« back to all
Hilary Solan
Tips by

Hilary Solan

Deal Expert, Chicago
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Caribbean islands are hoping their Olympic fame will turn into tourism dollars.  More »
Friday, July 13, 2012
Make the most of summer by hitting the open road with these as your road map.  More »
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Beat the national average of $107 for a hotel room with these deals.  More »
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
A day is just the right amount of time in the former Portuguese colony.  More »
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
A week in the Vertical City brings out all the senses.  More »
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Hotels competing for business this summer are releasing extremely competitive deals.  More »
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Entrance fees will be waived at all 397 national parks.  More »
Monday, March 26, 2012
In the past week, we've seen several hot offers coming in for $99 or less.  More »
Wednesday, March 7, 2012
Offices around the country will be open for applications and renewals.  More »
Wednesday, February 29, 2012
Feb. 29 means an extra day to fill rooms and parks, hence many Leap Year promotions.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »