> From the Deal Experts > Hilary Solan
« back to all
Hilary Solan
Tips by

Hilary Solan

Deal Expert, Chicago
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Everyone likes something for nothing, right?  More »
Monday, January 14, 2013
The resort town has plenty of free events to keep visitors entertained.  More »
Monday, December 24, 2012
This year, our Deal Experts touched every continent.  More »
Thursday, December 13, 2012
Here are some frugal and fun festivities across the time zones.  More »
Friday, November 30, 2012
2013 is right around the corner; don’t let your days go to waste.  More »
Monday, October 22, 2012
We have negotiated discounts with several of the award winners.  More »
Wednesday, September 5, 2012
China is now requiring additional documentation for travelers obtaining visas.  More »
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
Caribbean islands are hoping their Olympic fame will turn into tourism dollars.  More »
Friday, July 13, 2012
Make the most of summer by hitting the open road with these as your road map.  More »
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Beat the national average of $107 for a hotel room with these deals.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »