> From the Deal Experts > Hilary Solan
« back to all
Hilary Solan
Tips by

Hilary Solan

Deal Expert, Chicago
Friday, June 14, 2013
Texans don’t let the heat deter them & neither should visitors.  More »
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Skip the lines at the theater & get a behind-the-scenes look.  More »
Friday, April 26, 2013
Here our top places for some rest & relaxation away from the city.  More »
Friday, April 19, 2013
Guided tours & outdoor activities from hikes to nature talks will be held.  More »
Friday, April 12, 2013
Save some cash and a trip to the drugstore.  More »
Tuesday, April 2, 2013
That cash is a good nest egg for a trip this year.  More »
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Even more itinerary suggestions can be found within our Featured Destination page.  More »
Thursday, February 21, 2013
A storm is expected to affect travel across the Midwest & East Coast.  More »
Thursday, February 14, 2013
The story of how one of our subscribers met her future husband on a Top 20 trip.  More »
Monday, February 11, 2013
Resorts are cutting rates & throwing in extras like free lift tickets.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »