> The Deal Experts Travel Tips Blog > Hilary Solan
« back to all
Hilary Solan
Tips by

Hilary Solan

Deal Expert, Chicago
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
There's no exact science to the art of asking, but here's some advice to consider.  More »
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
For $85, travelers can become five-year members of the PreCheck program.  More »
Friday, June 28, 2013
Here’s a handy list of the big fireworks displays in cities across the U.S.  More »
Friday, June 14, 2013
Texans don’t let the heat deter them & neither should visitors.  More »
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Skip the lines at the theater & get a behind-the-scenes look.  More »
Friday, April 26, 2013
Here our top places for some rest & relaxation away from the city.  More »
Friday, April 19, 2013
Guided tours & outdoor activities from hikes to nature talks will be held.  More »
Friday, April 12, 2013
Save some cash and a trip to the drugstore.  More »
Tuesday, April 2, 2013
That cash is a good nest egg for a trip this year.  More »
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Even more itinerary suggestions can be found within our Featured Destination page.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »