> From the Deal Experts > Hilary Solan
« back to all
Hilary Solan
Tips by

Hilary Solan

Deal Expert, Chicago
Friday, November 15, 2013
During the festive race up to the new year, vacation days often go unused.  More »
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Several hotel chains, including Hilton and Choice Hotels, offer discounts for active  More »
Friday, October 18, 2013
Hakone is where Toyko residents go to relax and unwind.  More »
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Here’s what travelers need to know.  More »
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
I consider it a must-buy for all people visiting Japan.  More »
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
A wedding was cause for 2 celebrations: our friends' nuptials & visiting Dollywood.  More »
Friday, August 16, 2013
Seasoned sommeliers & amateur enthusiasts alike can toast to saving up to 70%.  More »
Wednesday, August 7, 2013
There's no exact science to the art of asking, but here's some advice to consider.  More »
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
For $85, travelers can become five-year members of the PreCheck program.  More »
Friday, June 28, 2013
Here’s a handy list of the big fireworks displays in cities across the U.S.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »