> From the Deal Experts > Hilary Solan
« back to all
Hilary Solan
Tips by

Hilary Solan

Deal Expert, Chicago
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
New year, new vacation days.  More »
Monday, December 23, 2013
Many airlines have issued travel advisories and are waiving change fees on flights.  More »
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Check back throughout the day as we update with the latest deals found.  More »
Friday, November 15, 2013
During the festive race up to the new year, vacation days often go unused.  More »
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Several hotel chains, including Hilton and Choice Hotels, offer discounts for active  More »
Friday, October 18, 2013
Hakone is where Toyko residents go to relax and unwind.  More »
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Here’s what travelers need to know.  More »
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
I consider it a must-buy for all people visiting Japan.  More »
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
A wedding was cause for 2 celebrations: our friends' nuptials & visiting Dollywood.  More »
Friday, August 16, 2013
Seasoned sommeliers & amateur enthusiasts alike can toast to saving up to 70%.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »