> The Deal Experts Travel Tips Blog > Hilary Solan
« back to all
Hilary Solan
Tips by

Hilary Solan

Deal Expert, Chicago
Friday, November 7, 2014
Several hotel chains, including Hilton and Choice Hotels, offer discounts for active  More »
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Here are eight things you can do after 8 p.m.  More »
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
The dry period on the Pacific Coast can occur sometime July-August.  More »
Friday, May 23, 2014
Memorable meals can make a trip, but locating a good restaurant can be tricky.  More »
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
See the best of this little city in a weekend away.  More »
Monday, April 14, 2014
More than 400 parks will be free Saturday-Sunday.  More »
Monday, April 7, 2014
The best way to enjoy the shows is to do a little planning beforehand.  More »
Thursday, March 6, 2014
From discounted park passes to hotel stays, here's how to save a few bucks.  More »
Friday, February 7, 2014
The recent events in Egypt coupled with the crippling weather across the U.S. has re  More »
Saturday, February 1, 2014
Airlines recommend checking your flight status before traveling to the airport.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »