> From the Deal Experts > Haifa Sweeny
« back to all
Haifa Sweeny
Tips by

Haifa Sweeny

Deal Expert, San Francisco
Monday, November 3, 2014
There are still plenty of great fares if you're strategic about finding them.  More »
Friday, February 14, 2014
Escape from the chill, and get the best deal for your budget.  More »
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Fairmont Mayakoba offered luxe casitas & menus full of delicious Mexican dishes.  More »
Friday, May 24, 2013
I'll definitely be returning for some more gorgeous weather and delicious meals!  More »
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Use these pointers to make the most of your travel budget.  More »
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Not all trips have to be months in the making.  More »
Tuesday, November 13, 2012
The time for decorations, dinner parties and last-minute trip planning is upon us.  More »
Wednesday, October 24, 2012
We sampled everything that caught our eye on our weeklong jaunt.  More »
Friday, October 12, 2012
Avoid the crowds and high airfares this holiday season.  More »
Friday, May 4, 2012
Here's 5 tips to make the most of your travel budget.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »