> From the Deal Experts > Chris Vassil
« back to all
Chris Vassil
Tips by

Chris Vassil

Deal Expert, Chicago
Friday, October 5, 2012
Spend a night wining and dining with Chicago's culinary elite.  More »
Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Going as a grown-up is just as fun, if not more so, than going at age 6. Here's why.  More »
Monday, May 14, 2012
We often end up with offers that match up perfectly.  More »
Friday, February 3, 2012
The memorial is a remarkable commemoration and a worthwhile stop during a NYC visit.  More »
Friday, October 7, 2011
100% of ticket purchases will go to support Chicago's elderly and disabled.  More »
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Check out restaurant weeks, free Shakespeare and a patriotic Labor Day.  More »
Thursday, June 2, 2011
Pair a great international air deal with a domestic flight to further your savings.  More »
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Get ready for summer vacations, extended theme park hours and new rides.  More »
Monday, March 7, 2011
If your trip of a lifetime goes awry, here are some tips to lessen the blow.  More »
Thursday, January 27, 2011
Embrace winter. Chicago's the place to be for some great ice-skating near the city's most-beloved landmarks.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »