> The Deal Experts Travel Tips Blog > Chris Vassil
« back to all
Chris Vassil
Tips by

Chris Vassil

Deal Expert, Chicago
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Going as a grown-up is just as fun, if not more so, than going at age 6. Here's why.  More »
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Our list this week offers Sin City savings up to 70% on hotels, shows and more.  More »
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Here are a few tips to help navigate your way through the marble halls.  More »
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Airlines are still getting operations back on schedule after bitter winter weather.  More »
Monday, November 11, 2013
Our subscribers love your pets and want to travel with them. Here's how!  More »
Friday, October 11, 2013
Celebrate the 25th anniversary of Meals on Wheels Chicago's annual event.  More »
Friday, August 9, 2013
Don’t overlook what’s in your own backyard.  More »
Friday, May 17, 2013
Tour the country taste testing some of these mouth-watering summer bites.  More »
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Now having returned from South Africa, I can't believe I considered waiting.  More »
Monday, March 25, 2013
The storm is expected to reach the East Coast on Monday and Tuesday.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »