> From the Deal Experts > Charmaine Pang
« back to all
Charmaine Pang
Tips by

Charmaine Pang

Deal Expert, Toronto
Monday, January 9, 2012
Winterlicious rolls into Toronto Jan. 27 – Feb. 9.  More »
Monday, December 19, 2011
This year, surprise loved ones with carols upon arrival.  More »
Monday, November 14, 2011
Have an epic season and save up to 80% at ski resorts across North America.  More »
Friday, October 28, 2011
Take in the aurora borealis, sled dog racing and the world's cleanest air.  More »
Friday, August 19, 2011
Head to northern Ontario for a relaxing summer escape.  More »
Thursday, June 9, 2011
Check out these Royal Visit Deals fit for a prince (or princess), up to 75% off.  More »
Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Explore some of our favorite hidden (and not-so-hidden) gems across the country.  More »
Friday, April 29, 2011
Learn how savvy Torontonians get around their "megacity."  More »
Tuesday, February 8, 2011
Enjoy the frosty temperature while it lasts and have a little mid-winter fun at some of Canada’s upcoming festivals.  More »
Monday, December 20, 2010
In Canada, ringing in 2011 needn't be a pricey affair. With a number of free festivities, here are our picks for the best bashes -- and hot hotel deals.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »