> The Deal Experts Travel Tips Blog > Candace Hilbert
« back to all
Candace Hilbert
Tips by

Candace Hilbert

Deal Expert, New York
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
The trip was just as I expected it to be: friendly people, good beer & green grass.  More »
Tuesday, June 5, 2012
My unplanned adventures always seem to be the most memorable.  More »
Wednesday, March 28, 2012
Travelers looking to skip the fees can check out these hot deals on upscale hotels.  More »
Thursday, February 2, 2012
Check out these overnight escapes to woo that special someone.  More »
Thursday, December 8, 2011
The last thing I want to do is pay high rates and stand in line with other tourists.  More »
Friday, September 23, 2011
Properties have started slashing nightly prices for late fall and winter travel.  More »
Tuesday, September 6, 2011
Here's how to get ready for the next hot deal to hit your inbox.  More »
Tuesday, July 5, 2011
Have a convenient stay and save big: rates are often 40-65% less than city hotels.  More »
Tuesday, June 7, 2011
The latest Marriott sale includes $50 credit and breakfast at properties nationwide.  More »
Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Savvy travelers can save a ton by heading to the Big Apple March-May instead of the pricier summer season. Another perk? A wide array of festivals and other outdoor events.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »