> From the Deal Experts > Antoinette Fadera
« back to all
Antoinette Fadera
Tips by

Antoinette Fadera

Deal Expert, Chicago
Friday, April 11, 2014
This year’s average tax refund is about $3000.  More »
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
I’ve discovered my new favorite travel season and enjoyed holiday festivities.  More »
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Some of the most exciting places are also some of the most pedestrian friendly.  More »
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Make a long weekend of it to explore another city.  More »
Monday, July 29, 2013
These deals come with exclusive extras such as onboard credits & prepaid gratuities.  More »
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
I can think of 7,107 other reasons (and more) to visit my parents' homeland.  More »
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
On the road for a race? So are we, and here's some of our pointers.  More »
Monday, December 31, 2012
Island life was beckoning, and a Maui hotel shone in the Top 20.  More »
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
There are plenty of happenings citywide to keep us warm through the season.  More »
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Hotels are looking ahead to winter & even showing some discounted holiday stays.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »