> The Deal Experts Travel Tips Blog > Angela Tablac
« back to all
Angela Tablac
Tips by

Angela Tablac

Deal Expert, Miami
Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Be among the first U.S. citizens to legally visit Cuba again.  More »
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
High-end resorts in exotic locations have been cutting prices the past few weeks.  More »
Monday, June 6, 2011
Atlantis has launched a sale as big as the 5 resorts on its Bahamas complex.  More »
Friday, June 3, 2011
In a fiercely competitive hotel town like Vegas, many offer sweet daily credits.  More »
Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Save time by doing some research before flying -- and carrying on your bags.  More »
Thursday, March 24, 2011
After spring break and Easter, deals for resorts and vacations here are abundant.  More »
Tuesday, February 15, 2011
No Super Bowl in Miami this year meant lower hotel rates.  More »
Monday, December 27, 2010
New Orleans offers guests things to see, hear, smell, taste and touch.  More »
Monday, November 15, 2010
Travel between the holidays to score the best Caribbean and Mexico deals.  More »
Wednesday, September 29, 2010
Cruise agents are packing freebies into their deals, sweetening already-discounted prices.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »