> From the Deal Experts

From the Deal Experts

The latest from Travelzoo's 250+ Deal Experts around the world.
Monday, February 28, 2011
Be in Ireland on the day when everyone’s Irish. Prices of flights and vacation packages to Ireland are discounted as much as $500.  More »
Friday, February 25, 2011
This morning, British Airways cut the costs of trips to London exclusively for Travelzoo users. Now that you’ve booked your flights and the hotel, what to do while away?  More »
Thursday, February 24, 2011
Kelsey
By Kelsey Rexroat
Deal Expert, New York
When planning the budget for an upcoming trip, don't forget to factor in tipping.  More »
Wednesday, February 23, 2011
Savvy travelers can save a ton by heading to the Big Apple March-May instead of the pricier summer season. Another perk? A wide array of festivals and other outdoor events.  More »
Tuesday, February 22, 2011
When visiting Jamaica, eat like the locals do.  More »
Monday, February 21, 2011
This spring break, Southern Californians are looking for adventure in their backyard and across the nation.  More »
Friday, February 18, 2011
Alex
By Alex Keshen
Deal Expert, Toronto
Within the cosmopolitan Canadian city of Montreal, visitors can find old-world, European charm in Old Montreal.  More »
Thursday, February 17, 2011
Lamenting extra fees that have added to the cost of your airfare? In a promotion running through spring, InterContinental Hotels is helping defray that cost.  More »
Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Instead of heading south for spring break, try some alternatives in New England.  More »
Tuesday, February 15, 2011
No Super Bowl in Miami this year meant lower hotel rates.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »