1. Home
  2. Entertainment Deals
  3. Texas & Southwest
  4. $25 -- 'A Christmas Carol' at Alley Theatre, Reg. $50

$25 -- 'A Christmas Carol' at Alley Theatre, Reg. $50*

Sold out - This deal was published November 11, 2013 and sold out December 05, 2013
See current deals»
$25 -- $25 -- $25 --
By John Werley

Charles Dickens' classic tale returns to the Alley Theatre this holiday season and tickets are now up to 50% off for Travelzoo subscribers.  "A Christmas Carol - A Ghost Story of Christmas" was praised by the Houston Press for its "spectacular London sets" and "unusual twist on the ghosts past, present and future."

Select seats (A2, A3, A4, B3) for the following performances are now $25, regularly $39-$50:

  • Friday, Nov. 15 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 16 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 17 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 21 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 22 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 23 at 2:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 24 at 2:30 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 26 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 29 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 30 at 2:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 1 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 8 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 12 at 7:30 p.m.

Dickens' classic tale follows Ebenezer Scrooge on his redemptive Christmas Eve journey with three ghostly spirits. 

Book by Dec. 5.
 
*Terms/Conditions:
There are no additional fees with this offer. Subject to availability. Tickets purchased together will be seated together. Restrictions may apply.