1. Home
  2. Entertainment Deals
  3. San Francisco Bay Area
  4. $15 & up -- ‘Sensational’ Diva Sings at Berkeley Rep

$15 & up -- ‘Sensational’ Diva Sings at Berkeley Rep*

Photo
Photo: Magnus Hastings
By Erin Roth

Called "sensational" by The Times (UK) and a "cabaret diva of the highest order" by the New York Post, singing sensation and comedian Meow Meow performs "An Audience with Meow Meow" at Berkeley Repertory Theatre in September. Tickets are up to 50% off exclusively for Travelzoo subscribers.

Tickets are $14.50-$58 (reg. $29-$73) for all seats at Berkeley Rep's Roda Theatre on the following dates:

  • Saturday, Sept. 6 at 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 7 at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sept. 9 at 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sept. 10 at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 11 at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 13 at 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, Sept. 14 at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sept. 16 at 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Sept. 17 at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 18 at 2 p.m. and 8 p.m.
  • Friday, Sept. 19 at 8 p.m.

Travelzoo Tip: The biggest discounts are available for the Sept. 10-11 performances.

"An Audience with Meow Meow" is a musical production featuring songs, sequins and satire. Meow Meow was listed among the top performers of 2010 by The New Yorker, which said the artist "brilliantly embodies a new kind of performance art.”

Book by Sept. 17.
 

How to book

Click
Click here to book online at Berkeley Repertory Theatre
  1. Choose your desired date as part of the Travelzoo offer, then click "Purchase."
  2. Choose your seats from the seating chart, then click "Add to Cart."
  3. Review your order, then click "Proceed to Checkout."
  4. Log in or sign up to complete purchase.

 

Fees: An additional $7 per order will apply.

*Terms/Conditions:
An additional fee of $7 per order will apply. Fees are determined by ticketing agent and venue, and not by Travelzoo. Restrictions may apply. Subject to availability.

Like this deal? Share it with your friends

  • When
    Select dates Sept. 6-19
  • Where
    Berkeley Repertory Theatre
  • Savings
    Up to 50%
  • Why We Like It
    The Telegraph UK says "there is nothing that this woman cannot do ... her voice is astonishing."