1. Home
  2. Entertainment Deals
  3. New York City
  4. $49 -- 'Breaking Bad' Star Anna Gunn Off Broadway, Reg. $75

$49 -- 'Breaking Bad' Star Anna Gunn Off Broadway, Reg. $75*

Sold out - This deal was published July 10, 2014 and sold out July 18, 2014
See current deals»
Photo
By Kristyn Schiavone

A new production of "Sex with Strangers" opens at 2econd Stage Theatre this month, directed by David Schwimmer and starring Anna Gunn ("Breaking Bad") and Billy Magnussen ("Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike"). Travelzoo subscribers can save 35% on preview performances.

Orchestra seats are $49 (reg. $75) for the following performances:

  • Friday, July 11 at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 12 at 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 13 at 2 p.m. & 7 p.m.
  • Friday, July 18 at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 19 at 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 23 at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, July 25 at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, July 26 at 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 27 at 3 p.m.
  • Monday, July 28 at 7 p.m.

Note: Prices are shown on the booking page including fees of $4 per ticket.

The "arresting, clever" play (Chicago Tribune) examines the relationship between a 20-something sex blogger and a reclusive 30-something novelist. Variety calls the show "smart, intimate, unpretentious [...] a well-told story with convincing characters and something to say."

Book by July 18.
 
*Terms/Conditions:
Restrictions may apply. Additional fees of $4 per ticket will apply. Fees are determined by the venue and ticketing agent and not by Travelzoo. Full-price tickets are subject to the same fees.