1. Home
  2. Entertainment Deals
  3. New York City
  4. $12 -- 'Big Apple Circus' Returns to Queens, Reg. $20

$12 -- 'Big Apple Circus' Returns to Queens, Reg. $20*

Sold out - This deal was published May 09, 2013 and sold out June 06, 2013
See current deals»
$12 -- $12 -- $12 -- $12 -- $12 -- $12 -- $12 --
By Anna Heinemann

Come one, come all: See the sights under the big top for 40% off with this deal for Big Apple Circus at Cunningham Park in Queens. "Legendarium" features all-new acts from the circus The New York Times calls "superb" and "inspired."

Sit in Ring, Box or Mezzanine seats for $12-$27, regularly $20-$40, at the following performances:

  • Tuesday, May 21 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 22 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 23 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, May 24 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 25 at 12:30 p.m. and 4:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 26 at 12:30 p.m. and 4:30 p.m.
  • Monday, May 27 at 12:30 p.m. and 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 29 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 30 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, May 31 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 5 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 6 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 7 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 13 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 14 at 6:30 p.m.

Under the big top, no seat is more than 50 feet from the ring. Big Apple Circus, which was featured on the PBS miniseries "Circus" in 2010, is now in its 35th season. This year's "Legendarium" show will feature aerialists, jugglers, acrobats, a contortionist and more.

Book by June 14.
 
*Terms/Conditions:
Additional fees of $8 per ticket will apply. Fees are determined by the venue and ticketing agent and not by Travelzoo. Due to popularity, these seats may go fast and may be sold out at select seating levels. Performance schedules and prices are subject to change. Tickets are nonrefundable. Discounts cannot be combined with other offers. Children under 3 are free when they sit on the lap of a paid adult. One child per lap. Those with wheelchair or other accessibility needs should call the Big Apple Circus hotline at 800-922-3772 between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. Monday-Friday to make arrangements. Restrictions may apply.