1. Home
  2. Entertainment Deals
  3. More
  4. $40-$80 -- Cirque du Soleil in Portland, Save up to 20%

$40-$80 -- Cirque du Soleil in Portland, Save up to 20%*

Sold out - (April 13, 2014) A new deal from this source was published on November 20, 2014
See new deal»
$40-$80 -- Cirque du Soleil in Portland, Save up to 20%$40-$80 -- Cirque du Soleil in Portland, Save up to 20%$40-$80 -- Cirque du Soleil in Portland, Save up to 20%$40-$80 -- Cirque du Soleil in Portland, Save up to 20%$40-$80 -- Cirque du Soleil in Portland, Save up to 20%$40-$80 -- Cirque du Soleil in Portland, Save up to 20%$40-$80 -- Cirque du Soleil in Portland, Save up to 20%$40-$80 -- Cirque du Soleil in Portland, Save up to 20%$40-$80 -- Cirque du Soleil in Portland, Save up to 20%$40-$80 -- Cirque du Soleil in Portland, Save up to 20%$40-$80 -- Cirque du Soleil in Portland, Save up to 20%
By Anne Guettler

With this special offer, the Cirque du Soleil big top show "Totem" is extending Travelzoo subscribers discounts of up to 20% off tickets to shows this April and May.

Tickets are available at the following price points:

  • Price Level 4 ... $40 (reg. $45)
  • Price Level 3 ... $50 (reg. $55)
  • Price Level 2 ... $60 (reg. $75)
  • Price Level 1 ... $75 (reg. $90)

Choose from the following performances under the big top at Portland Expo Center:

  • Tuesday, April 8 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 9 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 15 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 16 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 17 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, April 18 at 4:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 23 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 24 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 29 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 30 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, May 2 at 4:30 p.m.

Tickets are available for the performance on Sunday, April 20, at 4 p.m. for $40-$80 (reg. $45-$95). Children's tickets (ages 2-12) are also available for up to $15 off all seating levels. 

The New York Times raves, "what’s the next level after impressed? Amazed? Awe-struck? Whatever it is, that emotion arrives often in 'Totem.'"

Book by April 13.
 
*Terms/Conditions:
Restrictions may apply. Subject to availability. This is a date-specific event; no refunds or exchanges. There are no additional fees.