1. Home
  2. Entertainment Deals
  3. More
  4. $9 & up -- Pirates vs. Cubs, Tigers, Reds & More, Reg. $32

$9 & up -- Pirates vs. Cubs, Tigers, Reds & More, Reg. $32*

Sold out - (May 31, 2013) A new deal from this source was published on June 27, 2014
See new deal»
By Erica Maurer

The Pittsburgh Pirates face off against five opponents this May. With this exclusive Local Deal, Travelzoo subscribers can choose from three seating levels, with tickets starting at $9, regularly $32.

The following games are available at PNC Park:

  • Tuesday, May 14 at 7:05 p.m. vs. Milwaukee Brewers
  • Wednesday, May 15 at 7:05 p.m. vs. Milwaukee Brewers
  • Thursday, May 16 at 7:05 p.m. vs. Milwaukee Brewers
  • Friday, May 17 at 7:05 p.m. vs. Houston Astros
  • Sunday, May 19 at 1:35 p.m. vs. Houston Astros
  • Tuesday, May 21 at 7:05 p.m. vs. Chicago Cubs
  • Wednesday, May 22 at 7:05 p.m. vs. Chicago Cubs
  • Thursday, May 23 at 12:35 p.m. vs. Chicago Cubs
  • Wednesday, May 29 at 7:05 p.m. vs. Detroit Tigers
  • Thursday, May 30 at 12:35 p.m. vs. Detroit Tigers
  • Friday, May 31 at 7:05 p.m. vs. Cincinnati Reds

The following seating levels are available:

  • Lower Outfield Box ... $9-$22 (reg. $32)*
  • Outfield Reserved ... $12 (reg. $22)
  • Pittsburgh Baseball Club ... $40 (reg. $52)

*Note: The $9 Lower Outfield Box tickets are only available for games May 14-17. Due to the popularity of this deal, tickets may sell out quickly. 

Book by May 31.
 
*Terms/Conditions:
Restrictions may apply.