1. Home
  2. Entertainment Deals
  3. Chicago & Midwest
  4. $31 -- 'Million Dollar Quartet' at Apollo Theater, Reg. $65

$31 -- 'Million Dollar Quartet' at Apollo Theater, Reg. $65*

Sold out - (July 08, 2013) A new deal from this source was published on December 08, 2014
See new deal»
$31 -- $31 --
By Anne Reardon

"Million Dollar Quartet," nominated for three 2010 Tony Awards including Best Musical, is "kick ass" according to The New Yorker. Tickets to the show are now more than 50% off at the Apollo Theatre. 

Main Floor seats to matinee performances are $31.25 (reg. $64.50) and evening performances are $34 (reg. $69), for the following performances:

  • Sunday, June 2 at 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 5 at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 6 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 7 at 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 12 at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 13 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, June 14 at  8 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 16 at 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 20 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 2 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 3 at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.


In "Million Dollar Quartet," Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis and Carl Perkins gather at Sun Records and record what would become one of the greatest jam sessions ever. The soundtrack is a collection of rock 'n' roll classics, including "Blue Suede Shoes," "Fever," "Great Balls of Fire," "Walk the Line," "Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On," "Folsom Prison Blues," "Hound Dog" and more.

Book by July 8.
 
*Terms/Conditions:
Restrictions may apply.