1. Home
  2. Entertainment Deals
  3. Boston & Northeast
  4. $40 -- 'Riverdance' Producers' New Show in Boston, Reg. $71

$40 -- 'Riverdance' Producers' New Show in Boston, Reg. $71*

Sold out - This deal was published March 17, 2014 and sold out March 31, 2014
See current deals»
$40 -- $40 -- $40 -- $40 -- $40 --
By Kristyn Schiavone

"Heartbeat of Home," the new show from the producers of "Riverdance," begins its run in Boston next week. Travelzoo subscribers save up to 45% on tickets for the dance show the Toronto Star called "a stage-thumping success."

Balcony seats are $40 (reg. $71.35) and Orchestra seats are $55 (reg. $106.95) for the following performances at Citi Performing Arts Center's Wang Theatre:

  • Wednesday, March 26 at 7 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 27 at 2 p.m. & 8 p.m.
  • Friday, March 28 at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 29 at 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 30 at 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 1 at 8 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 2 at 8 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 3 at 8 p.m.
  • Friday, April 4 at 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 5 at 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 6 at 6:30 p.m.

The music and dance spectacular features components of traditional Irish, Latin and Afro-Cuban cultures. "Heartbeat of Home" includes a world-class cast of 40 dancers, a 10-piece band and high-definition projection technology.

Book by March 31.
 
*Terms/Conditions:
Restrictions may apply. There are no additional fees with this offer.