1. Home
  2. Entertainment Deals
  3. Boston & Northeast
  4. $16 -- ‘The Laramie Project’ at Ford’s Theatre, Reg. $20

$16 -- ‘The Laramie Project’ at Ford’s Theatre, Reg. $20*

Sold out - This deal was published September 13, 2013 and sold out September 27, 2013
See current deals»
Photo
By Erin Roth

"The Laramie Project," which New York Magazine calls "nothing short of stunning," is now playing at the historic Ford's Theatre. Tickets start at just $16 with weekend dates included.

Time Magazine says 'The Laramie Project' is “a pioneering and powerful stage event."

Rear Balcony seats are $16-$28 (reg. $20-$35) and Rear Orchestra seats are $22-$40 (reg. $28-$50) for the following dates and times:

  • Friday, Sept. 27 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 28 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 1 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 4 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 5 at 2 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 6 at 2 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 8 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 9 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Oct. 12 at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
  • Sunday. Oct. 13 at 2 p.m.

The documentary-style play presents a community’s response to the 1998 murder of Matthew Shepard, a young gay man living in Laramie, Wyoming.

Book by Sept. 27.
 
*Terms/Conditions:
Additional fees of $7-$9 fee per order will apply. Offer valid for select performances only. Discount cannot be combined with any other offers. Not valid on previously purchased tickets. Other restrictions may apply. Subject to availability.