1. Home
  2. Entertainment Deals
  3. Boston & Northeast
  4. $10 & up -- NYC's Hottest Concerts incl. Arcade Fire

$10 & up -- NYC's Hottest Concerts incl. Arcade Fire*

Sold out - (September 04, 2014) A new deal from this source was published on December 15, 2014
See new deal»
By Anne Reardon

Live Nation concerts in the New York area are up to 50% off through October. Arcade Fire, Kings of Leon, ZZ Top and Jeff Beck, Oddball Comedy Festival with Louis C.K. and Sarah Silverman and Lorde are just a few of the big names that can be seen. 

Barclays Center: 

  • Arcade Fire on Sunday, Aug. 24 at 7:30 p.m.
    Sections 206-211 & 221-226 ... $25 (reg. $50.50)

Nikon at Jones Beach Theater: 

  • ZZ Top & Jeff Beck on Thursday, Sept. 4 at 6 p.m.
    Orchestra and Stadium 1 ... $49.50-$69.50 (reg. $59.50-$69.50)

Radio City Music Hall:

  • Lykke Li on Saturday, Oct. 4 at 8 p.m.
    Side Orchestra & Mezzanine ... $38.50 (reg. $48.50)

United Palace Theatre:

  • Lorde on Monday & Tuesday, Sept. 15-16 at 7 p.m.
    Rear Balcony ... $49.50 (reg. $59.50)

JBL Live at Pier 97: 

  • Phantogram on Saturday, Sept. 13 at 6:15 p.m.
    General Admission Standing ... $25 (reg. $35) 
  • Lorde on Sunday, Sept. 14 at 6 p.m.
    General Admission Standing ... $49.50 (reg. $59.50)

PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, N.J.: 

  • Oddball Comedy Festival w/Louis C.K. & Sarah Silverman on Sunday, Aug. 17 at 5 p.m. 
    General Admission Lawn  ... $20 (reg. $35)
  • Kings of Leon on Thursday, Aug. 28 at 7 p.m.
    General Admission Lawn ... $20 (reg. $35)

Wellmont Theater in Montclair, N.J.: 

  • Get the Led Out on Saturday, Aug. 23 at 7 p.m.
    General Admission Standing ... $10 (reg. $20)
  • Fantasia on Sunday, Aug. 31 at 7 p.m.
    Upper Balcony ... $25 (reg. $54.50)
Book by Sept. 4.
 
Test Booked by Travelzoo
*Terms/Conditions:
Restrictions may apply.