> From the Deal Experts > Kara Aaserud
« back to all
Kara Aaserud
Tips by

Kara Aaserud

Deal Expert, Toronto
Monday, March 5, 2012
The Rocky Mountains are the ultimate in alpine playgrounds.  More »
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Iceland has become a more affordable and trendy destination.  More »
Thursday, June 23, 2011
Bring on the fireworks. Check out some of the country's top Canada Day celebrations.  More »
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Beat the rush and start planning your late spring and summer vacations now.  More »
Thursday, February 24, 2011
Travel to Canada's West Coast and take advantage of room rates that have been cut by as much as 50%.  More »
Friday, February 4, 2011
While tradition is ingrained in Scottish culture, and you'll definitely find your sh  More »
Tuesday, December 7, 2010
Nothing says the holidays are here in Canada quite like snow-lined trees decked with twinkling lights.  More »
Friday, October 22, 2010
Eye-popping oranges, bright golds and spectacular reds -- each autumn, Ontario's incredible changing colours set the scene for the perfect fall getaway.  More »
Wednesday, October 6, 2010
See Broadway's "Rock of Ages" in Toronto this Canadian Thanksgiving weekend and save up to 60%  More »
Thursday, September 30, 2010
The NBA's Toronto Raptors has launched an exclusive presale and discount on seats to select games. Hurry -- the sale ends on Sunday, Oct. 3.  More »

Share with friends

  • Bookmark and Share
  • FacebookFacebook »
  • TwitterTwitter »
  • RSS FeedsRSS Feeds »